Unser Team

Günter Kosian

Günter Kosian

Geschäftsführer
T +49 2374 9797-12
g.kosian@kosian.de

Lars Kosian

Lars Kosian

Geschäftsführer
T +49 2374 9797-16
l.kosian@kosian.de

Alfred Kosian

Alfred Kosian


T +49 2374 9797-11
a.kosian@kosian.de

Julia Kosian

Julia Kosian

Verkaufsberaterin
T +49 2374 9797-28
j.kosian@kosian.de

Sonja Neumaier

Sonja Neumaier

Verkaufsberaterin
T +49 2374 9797-17
s.neumaier@kosian.de

Markus Stückradt

Markus Stückradt

Teiledienstleiter
T +49 2374 9797-13
m.stueckradt@kosian.de

Sven Spanel

Sven Spanel

Teiledienstmitarbeiter
T +49 2374 9797-15
s.spanel@kosian.de

Kai Hansen

Kai Hansen

Serviceberater
T +49 2374 9797-27
k.hansen@kosian.de

Birgit Kordt

Birgit Kordt

Buchhaltung
T +49 2374 9797-21
b.kordt@kosian.de

Nadine Hansen-Hoffmann

Nadine Hansen-Hoffmann

Kaufmännische Angestellte
T +49 2374 9797-18
n.hoffmann@kosian.de

Katharina Aderhold

Katharina Aderhold

Serviceassistentin
T +49 2374 9797-14
k.aderhold@kosian.de

Patrick Leclaire

Patrick Leclaire

Serviceassistent
T +49 2374 9797-14
p.leclaire@kosian.de

Lisa Hellbach

Lisa Hellbach

Serviceassistent
T +49 2374 9797-0
info@kosian.de

Ida Porco

Ida Porco

Buchhaltung
T +49 2374 9797-18
buchhaltung@kosian.de

Miguel Surowy

Miguel Surowy

Verkaufsberater
T +49 2374 9797-26
m.surowy@kosian.de

Michael Frommenkord

Michael Frommenkord

Verkaufsberater
T +49 2374 9797-99
m.frommenkord@kosian.de

Arnd von Tresckow

Arnd von Tresckow

Werkstattleiter
T +49 2374 9797-31
a.vontresckow@kosian.de

Sascha Seibert

Sascha Seibert

Servicetechniker

Uwe Klippert

Uwe Klippert

Servicetechniker

Günther Grunwald

Günther Grunwald

KFZ-Mechatroniker

Christian Kruse

Christian Kruse

Servicetechniker

Norbert Greiner

Norbert Greiner

Kfz-Mechatroniker
T +49 2374 9797-33

Daniel Kohlwes

Daniel Kohlwes

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Jenny Spickenheier

Jenny Spickenheier

Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau

Steven Müller

Steven Müller

Auszubildender